Vega Market

Vega Markt is a sales outlet of Feldbacher Fruit Partners GmbH. Here, our customers can find a variety of regional and, above all, seasonal products. The sales outlet focuses primarily on fruit and vegetables but also offers a selection of meat products, milk products, bakery products and drinks. 

Fruit and vegetable producers from the surrounding area deliver on demand, meaning that our products are always fresh and always available. Our many products, such as the delicious varieties of Styrian apples, mean that there is always plenty of choice, and our trained staff provide you with individual advice, making it easy to decide.

You can find regional delicacies such as Styrian Vulcano ham, east Styrian apples, south-east Styrian runner beans and of course Styrian horseradish on our well-sorted shelves.

Stored in the chiller cabinet, SteirerKren is our shop’s most innovative product. Freshly grated, it is sold in jars, has a naturally hot taste and keeps for six months. Feldbacher’s many years of experience in the production of horseradish means that you are guaranteed freshness.

We also offer organic and sustainable products. 


 

 

Contact

Opening hours

Offers

Team

Vega Markt

Vega Markt ist eine Verkaufsstelle der Feldbacher Fruit Partners GmbH. Hier finden unsere Kunden eine Vielfalt an regionalen und vor allem saisonalen Produkten. Die Produktpalette reicht von Fleischwaren über Milchprodukte bis hin zu Backwaren und Getränken, wobei der Schwerpunkt des Sortiments eindeutig auf Obst und Gemüse gelegt wird.
Obst- und Gemüseproduzenten aus der näheren Umgebung liefern ihre Produkte nach Bedarf, wodurch die tägliche Frische und Verfügbarkeit gewährleistet werden kann. Nicht zuletzt sorgen die verschiedensten, steirischen Apfelsorten für einen abwechslungsreichen Genuss. Die individuelle Beratung durch unser geschultes Personal erleichtert die Kaufentscheidung.

Regionale Köstlichkeiten aus den Genussregionen wie beispielsweise der Steirische Vulkanlandschinken, der Oststeirische Apfel, die Südoststeirischen Käferbohnen und natürlich auch der Steirische Kren finden sich in den gut sortierten Regalen wieder.

Das innovativste Produkt im Markt ist der SteirerKren aus dem Kühlregal, ein frisch geriebener Kren im Glas, natürlich scharf im Geschmack und für sechs Monate haltbar. Absolute Frischequalität als Ergebnis langjähriger Feldbacher Erfahrung in der Krenproduktion.

Auch Bioprodukte aus nachhaltiger Produktion kommen hier nicht zu kurz.

Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten

Aktionen